FRYSK! Dutch 2018

Contacts: Liuwe Westra or Marten Walinga. More information can also be found at , and


FRYSK! Dutch championships


29 December 2018 at Tresoar in Leeuwarden

FRYSK! Qualification tournament for the WC FRYSK! on 3 March 2019 in Franeker.

Endgame tournament, 5 against 5 men


Playing time: Fisher 10min. + 10 s.

Rounds: a minimum of 6 rounds

Starting time: 10.00 a.m.

Entree fee: 10 Euro

Prize money: minimum of 500 Euro



Winner of 2017: Foeke Tiemensma, Franeker



Participants 2018:

















Results of 2018: